Events

Jun
7
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, June 7 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Jun
14
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, June 14 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Jun
21
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, June 21 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Jun
28
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, June 28 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Jul
5
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, July 5 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Jul
12
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, July 12 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Jul
19
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, July 19 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Jul
26
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, July 26 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Aug
2
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, August 2 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Aug
9
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, August 9 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Aug
16
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, August 16 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Aug
23
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, August 23 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Aug
30
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, August 30 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Sep
6
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, September 6 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
Sep
13
First Lutheran Church
Sunday, September 13 • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Listen live on WIKB 99.1 FM or www.wikb.com

or

watch live on Facebook

See details
View all